Men’s Breakfast – Saturday 11 March 2017 @8.30am

MEN’S BREAKFAST- SATURDAY 11 March 2017 @8.30am-10.15am
Full-English-Breakfast

GUEST SPEAKER: Alvin Davies – Race Car Driver

Come and join us for our next Cutting Edge Men’s breakfast happening on Saturday 11 March and bring a friend or two to hear the powerful life changing story that our speaker Alvin will be sharing.

Guest Speaker: Alvin Davies
Theme: First in my Life

‘I always wanted to be a race car driver. I ran my own business in the music industry in the week to fund single-seater racing at weekends. I had become a Christian at a young age, but it was through my ambition to race that I found myself at the crossroads of faith and desire, as passion and belief collided. I emerged changed and with a new perspective on life and today I enjoy my work in Christian ministry using cars, bikes and motorsport to share my faith’.

WHERE: The Toby Carvery in Buckhurst Hill. 
DATE: Saturday 11 March 2017
TIME: 8.30am to 10.15am

BREAKFAST: £6.58ph, ALL YOU CAN EAT Full English Breakfast plus UNLIMITED tea and coffee (**Fruit juice is extra**)
                   
We look forward to welcoming you on the morning. For more details on all our up and coming events, please check out: www.cemwp.org